Meetings: 4th Monday of each month – 6:00 p.m.

Term: 3 years

Current Members:

Member Term Expires
Tim Hiley 12/31/26
Jayesun Sherman 12/31/24
Jake Voth 12/31/26
Josh Peterson 12/31/25
Dirk Abraham

Scott Benson (Liaison)

Dennis Esplan (Liaison)

NOTE: All regular meetings and special meetings will be called a minimum of 72 hours in advance of the meeting date and time.