Meetings: 2nd Tuesday of each month – 7:00 p.m.

Term: 4 years

Current Members:

Member Term Expires
Ben Byam 12/31/26
Carol Hartman 12/31/26
Tom Tegels 12/31/27
Lorri Cole 12/31/27
Jared Baloun 12/31/24
Matt Miller 12/31/25
Brandon Pletcher 12/31/24
 Brett Mattson 12/31/25
Dominic Jones  (Liaison)

NOTE: All regular meetings and special meetings will be called a minimum of 72 hours in advance of the meeting date and time.