Meetings: 4th Monday of each month – 5:30 p.m.

Term: 3 years

Current Members:

Member Term Expires
Al Baloun 12/31/23
Lenny Thiner 12/31/23
Linda Stuckenbrocker 12/31/21
Mitch Voehl 12/31/22
Virgil Meier 12/31/22
James Nelson (Liaison)  
Jacqueline Schmidt (Liaison)  

NOTE: All regular meetings and special meetings will be called a minimum of 72 hours in advance of the meeting date and time.