Meetings: 2nd Tuesday of each month – 5:00 p.m.

Term: 3 years

Current Members:

Member Term Expires
Steve Fresk 12/31/20
Anita Winkel 12/31/20
John Dusher 12/31/22
Kari Scheitel 12/31/21
Susan Ebeling 12/31/21
Teri Jones 12/31/22
Kathy Hiley 12/31/22
James Nelson (Liaison)  

NOTE: All regular meetings and special meetings will be called a minimum of 72 hours in advance of the meeting date and time.