Meetings: 2nd Wednesday of each month – 4:00 p.m.

Term: 5 years

Current Members:

Member Term Expires
Tony Scott 12/31/28
Jean Fast 12/31/25
Margaret McDonald 12/31/24
Joel Lacanne 12/31/27
Linda Jaakola 12/31/26
James Nelson (Liaison)

NOTE: All regular meetings and special meetings will be called a minimum of 72 hours in advance of the meeting date and time.