Meetings: 3rd Monday of each Month at 5:30 p.m.

3-year term – May 1st to April 30th of 3rd year – Per Resolution #2005-46

Current Members:

Member Term Expires
Mary Holmen 4/30/21
Ann Kuehl 4/30/21
Laura Fresk 4/30/22
Dan Ortmann 4/30/22
Kay Gross 4/30/20
Dr. Michael B. Fisher 4/30/20
Cindy Espenson 4/30/20
JoAnn Ray (Liaison)