Meetings: As called by the Chair

Term expires: At pleasure of Mayor & Council


  • Orville Klassen
  • Shelby Medina
  • Scott Fredin
  • Greg Crow
  • Kjell Turner
  • Brian Underwood
  • Tod Quiring
  • James Nelson (Liaison)

NOTE: All regular meetings and special meetings will be called a minimum of 72 hours in advance of the meeting date and time.