Meetings: As called by the Chair

Term expires: At pleasure of Mayor & Council


  • Orvil Klassen
  • Shelby Medina
  • Jason Kruger
  • Vacant
  • Kjell Turner
  • Brian Underwood
  • Tod Quiring
  • Council Dennis Esplan (Liaison)

NOTE: All regular meetings and special meetings will be called a minimum of 72 hours in advance of the meeting date and time.